File a Claim

from Cooley Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
ALPHA VISION 877-584-7466www.alfapolicy.com
American Modern 800-375-2075www.amig.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Barton Mutual Insurance Company 417-843-6265
BILLINGS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY 800-310-2717
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Cameron Insurance Company cameron-insurance.com
Columbia Insurance Group 888-992-5246www.colinsgrp.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-334-0090
Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Macon 660-385-3171
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
GMAC 800-325-1088www.gmacinsurance.com
Grinnell Mutual 877-467-2252www.grinnellmutual.com
Kemper Specialty 866-536-7376www.kemper.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Sagamore Insurance 800-317-9402
The General 800-280-1466www.thegeneral.com
United Home Insurance 800-467-0723
Viking Insurance 800-334-0090www.vikinginsurance.com
Commercial
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Cameron Insurance Company cameron-insurance.com
Columbia Insurance Group 888-992-5246www.colinsgrp.com
Grinnell Mutual 877-467-2252www.grinnellmutual.com
Kemper Specialty 866-536-7376www.kemper.com
Sagamore Insurance 800-317-9402
Life & Health
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Anthem 888-641-5224www.anthem.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Mutual of Omaha 800-228-7104
United Healthcare 888-842-4571
For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

Contact Us

660-263-7777
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F

Personal umbrella policy
Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Cooley Insurance
902 N. Morley Street
Moberly, MO 65270

660-263-7777
9AM - 5PM Mon - Fri